IPM Home

Agricultural IPM

Urban IPM

Pesticide Education

Schutter Diagnostic Lab

Faculty & Staff


MSU Extension

P.O. Box 172230 
Bozeman, MT 59717-223

Tel: (406) 994-1750 
Fax: (406) 994-1756 

msuextension@montana.edu

 

ipm banner

mburrows

Dr. Mary Burrows

MSU Extension Schutter Diagnostic Lab Director 
Professor, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology

mburrows@montana.edu 
(406) 994-7766

FMenalled

Dr. Fabian Menalled

MSU Extension Cropland Weed Specialist
Professor, Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

menalled@montana.edu
(406) 994-4783

JMangold

Dr. Jane Mangold

MSU Extension Invasive Plant Specialist
Associate Professor, Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

jane.mangold@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5513

kwanner

Dr. Kevin Wanner

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
Cropland Entomology Specialist

kwanner@montana.edu
(406) 994-5663

 

jrupp

Dr. Jessica Rupp

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Extension Plant Pathologist

jessica.rupp@montana.edu
(406) 994-5572

egrimme

Dr. Eva Grimme

MSU Extension Plant Disease Diagnostician
Urban IPM Coordinator

eva.grimme@montana.edu 
(406) 994-7600

ctharp

Dr. Cecil Tharp

MSU Extension Pesticide Education Specialist

ctharp@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5067

tday

Toby Day

MSU Extension Horticulture Specialist 
Montana Master Gardener Coordinator

toby.day@montana.edu 
(406) 994-6523

lkerzicnik

Dr. Laurie Kerzicnik

MSU Extension Insect Diagnostician 
Assistant IPM Specialist
norloff

Noelle Orloff

MSU Extension Weed and Invasive Plant Identification Diagnostician

noelleorloff@montana.edu 
(406) 994-6297

seilers

Sarah Eilers

MSU Extension IPM Assistant