IPM Faculty and Staff banner, decorative

 

MSU Integrated Pest Management Extension

Dr. Mary Burrows, photo

Dr. Mary Burrows

MSU Extension Schutter Diagnostic Lab Director 
Professor, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology

mburrows@montana.edu 
(406) 994-7766

Dr. Jane Mangold, photo

Dr. Jane Mangold

MSU Extension Invasive Plant Specialist
Associate Professor, Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

jane.mangold@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5513

Dr. Kevin Wanner, photo

Dr. Kevin Wanner

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
Cropland Entomology Specialist

kwanner@montana.edu
(406) 994-5663

 

Dr. Jessica Rupp, photo

Dr. Jessica Rupp

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Extension Plant Pathologist

jessica.rupp@montana.edu
(406) 994-5572

Dr. Eva Grimme, photo

Dr. Eva Grimme

MSU Extension Plant Disease Diagnostician
Urban IPM Coordinator

eva.grimme@montana.edu 
(406) 994-7600

Dr. Cecil Tharp, photo

Dr. Cecil Tharp

MSU Extension Pesticide Education Specialist

ctharp@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5067

Toby Day, photo

Toby Day

MSU Extension Horticulture Specialist 
Montana Master Gardener Coordinator

toby.day@montana.edu 
(406) 994-6523

Dr. Laurie Kerzicnik, photo

Dr. Laurie Kerzicnik

MSU Extension Insect Diagnostician 
Assistant IPM Specialist
Noelle Orloff, photo

Noelle Orloff

MSU Extension Weed and Invasive Plant Identification Diagnostician

noelleorloff@montana.edu 
(406) 994-6297

Sarah Eilers, photo

Sarah Eilers

MSU Extension IPM Assistant
David Wheeler, Ph.D, photo

David Wheeler, Ph.D

Assistant Professor,
Extension Plant Pathologist, Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Tim Seipel, photo

Tim Seipel

Assistant Research Professor,
MSU Cropland Weed Specialist, Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

return to top